Our project received a lot of important international art and design awards.

In June 2012 at DMY Berlin Award 2012  received the main festiwal Award. Jury members were Werner Aisslinger (Studio Aisslinger), Jurgen Bey (Studio Makkink&Bey), Dr. Annemarie Jaeggi (Bauhaus Archive / Museum of Design, Berlin) and Jerszy Seymour (Jerszy Seymour Design Workshop).

In October 2012 our project was announced a winner of Neue Wiener Werksteatten Award 2012 and received outstanding design award 2012 for experimental design.

Lately the project was also one of the selected finalists of the Urban Artist Award 2013 Berlin.
mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_01 mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_012 mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_013 mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_014 mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_015 mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_016mobile_hospitality_chmararosinke_awards_450x300_017

Kommentare sind geschlossen.